

COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Audit Committee Minutes Hubbs Administration Building – 6:30 PM Thursday, October 6, 2022

Present Audit Committee Members: Mr. Steven Hartman, Ms. Susan Hermer, Dr. William Hender, Mr. Gus Hueber, Mr. Justin Varughese, Mr. Anthony Castaldo, Mr. Ryan Rafferty, Dr. Jordan F. Cox, Mrs. Laura A. Newman, Mr. Matthew Neuschwender

- I. Welcome
- II. MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:

Time: <u>6:31 pm</u>

Motion made by: Gus Hueber

Seconded by: Susan Hermer

Vote: <u>10-0</u>

- III. Internal Audit Planning
- IV. MOTION TO ADJOURN:

Time: <u>7:12 pm</u>

Motion made by: <u>Gus Hueber</u>

Seconded by: <u>William Hender</u>

Vote: <u>10-0</u>