Print Close This Window

Commack 2020 Suffolk Zone Award Winners

Congratulations to Dennis M. and Abigail M. for being named Commack’s 2020 Suffolk Zone Award Winners. This award recognizes the top Male and Female Physical Education students. Dennis plays football and lacrosse and Abigail is a soccer player.

Posted Friday, December 4, 2020