Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
X

Commack School District

Excellence in Education

                      

Email the Coaches

Email the Coaches - Fall 2022

Fall  2022

Cheerleading

 

 

Varsity  

Chelsea Fluger

cfluger@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Mary Zabransky

mzabransky@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Allison Zabransky

azabransky@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Melissa Francois

mfrancois@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Cross Country (Boys)

 

 

Varsity 

Paul Sleavensky

psleavensky1@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Coed Assistant

Ed Boll

eboll@commack.k12.ny.us

MS 

Matt Weinstein

Mweinstein1@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Coed Assistant

Jaclyn Martella

jmartella@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Cross Country (Girls)

 

 

Varsity 

Brian Gasser

bgasser@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Coed Assistant

Ed Boll

eboll@commack.k12.ny.us

MS 

Robert Raeihle

rraeihle@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Coed Assistant

Jaclyn Martella

jmartella@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Kickline

 

 

Varsity

Alexa Armentano

aarmentano@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Nicole Baretsky

nbaretsky@commack.k12.ny.us

JV 

Samantha Messina

smessina@commack.k12.ny.us

MS 

Gabrielle DiBiase

gdibiase@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Carley Chiarenza

cchiarenza@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Field Hockey

 

 

Varsity

Jaclyn Sadiker

jsadiker@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Kellie McFadzen

kmcfadzen@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Melissa Read

mread@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Jill Donnelly

jdonnelly@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Football

 

 

Varsity

Joseph Reggio

jreggio@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Matthew Cardinale

mcardinale@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

John Prahalis

jprahalis@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Augie Contressa

acontressa@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Mark Zumpol

mzumpol@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Paul Slackman

pslackman@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Assistant

Clint Riggs

criggs@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Assistant

Todd Schwartz

tschwartz@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Head

William Scaduto

wscaduto@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Jason Fluger

jfluger@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

James Pennisi

jpennisi@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Robert Thompson

rthompson@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Golf (Boys)

 

 

Varsity

Cory New

cnew@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV

Craig Gorton

cgorton@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Gymnastics

 

 

Varsity

JoAnna Judge

jjudge@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Kristen Pepe

kpepe@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Soccer (Boys)

 

 

Varsity 

Dave Moran

dmoran@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Chris Kunzig 

ckunzig@commack.k12.ny.us

JV 

Greg Filaseta

gfilaseta@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Gold

Matthew Gallagher

mgallagher1@commack.k12.ny.us

MS White

Michael Kullack

mkullack@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Soccer (Girls)

 

 

Varsity 

Joseph Brandofino

jbrandofino@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Kristen Pacello

kpacello1@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Jack Bayer

jbayer@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Gold

Rachael Cohen

Rcohen1@commack.k12.ny.us

MS White

Ree Guarriello

rguarriello@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Swim (Girls)

 

 

Varsity Assistant

Natalie Morse

nmorse@commack.k12.ny.us


 

 

Tennis (Girls)

 

 

Varsity 

Jackie Clark

jclark1@commack.k12.ny.us

JV 

Joe Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us

MS 

Jesus Valdes

jvaldes@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Volleyball (Boys)

 

 

Varsity

Stephen Lund

slund@commack.k12.ny.us

JV 

Matthew Carrino

mcarrino@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Volleyball (Girls)

 

 

Varsity

Tracie Morenberg

tmorenberg@commack.k12.ny.us

JV 

Jaclyn DelliSanti

jdellisanti@commack.k12.ny.us