Skip to main content
staff directory
videos
Educational Advocacy
Commack School District
Excellence in Education
Search our site
Office 365
Infinite Campus
twitter
twitter
twitter
parents
staff
students
View Commack Schools Infinite Campus Office 365 Twitter

Email the Coaches -Fall 2021

FALL 2021 COACHES   


Cheerleading

 

 

Varsity  

Chelsea Fluger

cfluger@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Casey Cavallaro

ccavallaro@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Jacqueline Imbasciani

jimbasciani@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Cross Country

 

 

Varsity Boys

Steve Lurie

slurie@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Brian Gasser

bgasser@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Coed

Paul Sleavensky

psleavensky1@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys

Ed Boll

eboll@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls

Robert Raeihle

rraeihle@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Coed Assistant

Jaclyn Martella

jmartella@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Kickline

 

 

Varsity

Alexa Armentano

aarmentano@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Nicole Baretsky

nbaretsky@commack.k12.ny.us

JV 

Samantha Messina

smessina@commack.k12.ny.us

MS 

Gabrielle DiBiase

gdibiase@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Carley Chiarenza

cchiarenza@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Field Hockey

 

 

Varsity

Jaclyn Sadiker

jsadiker@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Kellie McFadzen

kmcfadzen@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Melissa Read

mread@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Jill Donnelly

jdonnelly@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Football

 

 

Varsity

Joseph Reggio

jreggio@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Matthew Cardinale

mcardinale@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

John Prahalis

jprahalis@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Marc Recio

mrecio@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Mark Zumpol

mzumpol@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Paul Slackman

pslackman@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Assistant

Clint Riggs

criggs@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Head

William Scaduto

wscaduto@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Jason Fluger

jfluger@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

James Pennisi

jpennisi@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Robert Thompson

rthompson@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Golf

 

 

Varsity

Cory New

cnew@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV

Craig Gorton

cgorton@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Gymnastics

 

 

Varsity

JoAnna Judge

jjudge@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Kristen Pepe

kpepe@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Soccer

 

 

Varsity Boys

Dave Moran

dmoran@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Chris Kunzig 

ckunzig@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Boys

Greg Filaseta

gfilaseta@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys Gold

Matthew Gallagher

mgallagher@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys White

Michael Kullack

mkullack@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Varsity Girls

Joseph Brandofino

jbrandofino@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Kristen Pacello

kpacello1@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Jack Bayer

jbayer@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls Gold

Rachael Cohen

rcohen@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls White

Ree Guarriello

rguarriello@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Tennis

 

 

Varsity Girls

Jackie Clark

jclark1@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Girls

Joe Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls

Bryan Bonin

bbonin@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Volleyball

 

 

Varsity Boys

Stephen Lund

slund@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Boys

Matthew Carrino

mcarrino@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Varsity Girls

Tracie Morenberg

tmorenberg@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Girls

Jaclyn DelliSanti

jdellisanti@commack.k12.ny.us


Contact Information
By Mail:  P.O. Box 150, Commack, NY 11725
By Phone:  (631) 912-2000
By Email: webmaster@commack.k12.ny.us
Directions to Commack Schools
The Commack School District Mission Statement
Within the context of a caring community of learners, our primary mission is to provide an exemplary
learning experience that will allow each child to acquire the necessary knowledge, skills, attitudes, and
values to become a successful, contributing member within our school community and greater society.
© 2021. Commack School District. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website