staff directory
videos
district logo
Commack School District
Excellence in Education
Search our site
Office 365
Infinite Campus
twitter
parents
staff
students
View Commack Schools Infinite Campus Office 365
Burr Intermediate School
5th Grade Field Day
**Due to the weather,
5th Grade Field Day has been moved to
Thursday, June 15th
Our Mission Statement
Our Mission Statement The Burr Intermediate School provides a safe, friendly, and academically enriching environment to enhance each students individual abilities and potential. We aim to provide all students the skills and abilities to meet the challenges of our ever changing, complex society. We strive to create a nurturing environment in which children will develop self-esteem and respect for themselves and others.
Contact Us
 
|Burr Road|Commack, NY|
11725
 
Main Office: 631 - 858 - 3636
Health Office: 631 - 858 - 3621
Helpful Tools
Upcoming Events
Jun
26
Cougar Summer Camp
Mon Jun 26 2017
to Fri Jun 30 2017
Session I
Jul
3
Cougar Summer Camp
Mon Jul 3 2017
to Fri Jul 7 2017
Session II (No program on 7/4)
Jul
10
Cougar Summer Camp
Mon Jul 10 2017
to Fri Jul 14 2017
Session III
Jul
17
Cougar Summer Camp
Mon Jul 17 2017
to Fri Jul 21 2017
Session IV
Jul
24
Cougar Summer Camp
Mon Jul 24 2017
to Fri Jul 28 2017
Session V
Aug
10
BOE Meeting
Thu Aug 10 2017
Aug
13
NYS Summer Music Conference
Sun Aug 13 2017
Aug
14
NYS Summer Music Conference
Mon Aug 14 2017
Aug
15
NYS Summer Music Conference
Tue Aug 15 2017
Contact Information
By Mail:  Burr Road Commack, NY 11725
By Phone:  631-858-3636
By Email: [email protected]
Directions to Commack Schools
The Commack School District Mission Statement
Within the context of a caring community of learners, our primary mission is to provide an exemplary
learning experience that will allow each child to acquire the necessary knowledge, skills, attitudes, and
values to become a successful, contributing member within our school community and greater society.
© 2017. Commack School District. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website